Our talented & experienced team delivers amazing results.

We have a can-do attitude backed up by more than 21 years experience delivering quality rugs.
Ezgi Yuceer Brand Ventures Online Team
Ezgi YUCEER
Online Manager
ezgi@brventures.com.au
Ahmad Shah Brand Ventures Online Team 
Ahmad SHAH
Purchasing Manager
ahmad@brventures.com.au
Adeem Badam Brand Ventures Online Team
Adeem BADAM
Admin
admin@brventures.com.au
Sunny Dhillon Brand Ventures Online Team
Sunny DHILLON
Customer Service Representative
sunny@brventures.com.au
Sezer Caesar Sirin Brand Ventures Online Team
Caesar SIRIN
Customer Service Representative
online@brventures.com.au
Sarge Sercan Goldshield Brand Ventures Online Team
Sarge GOLDSHIELD
Warehouse Manager
sarge@brventures.com.au
Abdul Wahab Shaikh Brand Ventures Online Team
Wahab SHAIKH
Warehouse Admin
warehouse@brventures.com.au
Dursun Koksal Brand Ventures Online Team
Dursun KOKSAL
Dispatch Supervisor
warehouse@brventures.com.au